Home

If I could have one wish it would be that everyone had a gosh darn sense of humor!

I have to tell you, I didn’t realize I was (kind of) funny until pretty recently. I knew I was weird, but the funny thing was a bit of a surprise.

You see, I’ve been cursed with this… ability to turn the most boring subjects in the world into something I (and many others) can enjoy or have a laugh about. Now, this doesn’t mean I can’t be serious and write a robotic piece of copy.  Because I can certainly do that! When asked nicely. 

But having this need to make something interesting, to write a sentence that catches the readers eye, to get a bit crazy with it and think outside the box, to not settle for the most mundane explanation… well, it’s a nice little getaway from the typical business world fanfare. And I quite enjoy doing it. And if just one of these makes you chuckle or smile or reminds you of a funnier time, then my efforts will have been worth it.

(And if you feel nothing, then that’s fine, too. Because that just means that you’re a robot and I win.)

Leave a Reply

